I’ve been busy

There has been so much to do with the website and new kits that I haven’t done much scrapping lately. So today I decided to spend my free time creating some layouts and here is what I have accomplished. I’m the type of person that sees something I should change (and usually do) about the first 10-15 times I look at a page after it’s completed. I’m working on just leaving them alone unless it’s something major, but that is so hard to do :p

Full Circle Digital Designs

butterflywings-web

scrapped with RememberWhen kit

CookieMonster-web LexyNBryans-web

both scrapped with TomatoTomato kit

NovemberRide-web

scrapped with LoveYou kit

PackerPlayoffs-web

scrapped with MarkMyWords kit

ShawanoVisit-web

scrapped with GrinsNGiggles kit

SydneyPhotoBook-web

scrapped with SweetTooth kit

ThankgivingBirdfeeders-web

scrapped with TickledPink kit

Leave a Reply

